CONTACT

NOUS JOINDRE

1901, rue Wellington
Montréal (QC)  H3K 1W4

INFORMATION GÉNÉRALE
Téléphone : 514 903-2427
info@d-cor.com
D-Cor sur Facebook
D-Cor sur Pinterest

Saskya Boulet-Royer  |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 32
saskya@d-cor.com

Daniel Corbin  |   Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 20
info@d-cor.com

Marie-Hélène Croteau  |  Coordonnatrice
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 22
marie@d-cor.com

Katerine Dagenais  |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 21
katerine@d-cor.com

Chelsey Di Iorio  |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 29
chelsey@d-cor.com

Mathieu Jeandot  |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 24
mathieu@d-cor.com

Frédérique Lambert  |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 31
frederique@d-cor.com

Carole-Anne Landry |  Adjointe
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 30
carole-anne@d-cor.com

Gabrielle Perreault  |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 25
gabrielle@d-cor.com

Alexandra Perron  |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 23
alexandra@d-cor.com

Julien Prairie  |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 27
julien@d-cor.com

Elisane Roussel  |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 26
elisane@d-cor.com

Lydia Van Staalduinen |  Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 28
lydia@d-cor.com