CONTACT

CONTACT US

1901 Wellington Street
Montreal (QC)  H3K 1W4
514 903-2427 extension 22

information@d-cor.odoo.com

FOLLOW US
On Facebook
On Pinterest

 

CONTACT OUR TEAM

For any questions from the media, please contact Martin Rufiange of Réverbères Média at (514) 519-0218 or at martin@reverberesmedia.com

 

Daniel Corbin  |   Fonder and Chief Designer
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 20
info@d-cor.com

Marie-Hélène Croteau  | Director of operations   
Téléphone : 514 903-2427 poste 22
marie@d-cor.com

Mathieu Jeandot  | Senior Designer and Team Coordinator
Phone : 514 903-2427 poste 24
mathieu@d-cor.com

Gabrielle Perreault | Senior Designer and Team Coordinator
Phone : 514 903-2427 poste 25
gabrielle@d-cor.com

Chelsey Di Iorio  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 poste 29
chelsey@d-cor.com

Tiffany Mikula | Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 poste 32
tiffany@d-cor.com

Céline Dimanche |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 poste 31

celine@d-cor.com