CONTACT

CONTACT US

1901 Wellington Street
Montreal (QC)  H3K 1W4
514 903-2427 extension 22

information@d-cor.odoo.com

FOLLOW US
On Facebook
On Pinterest

 

CONTACT OUR TEAM

For any questions from the media, please contact Martin Rufiange of Réverbères Média at (514) 519-0218 or at martin@reverberesmedia.com

Camille Benoit  |   Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 extension 33
camille@d-cor.com

Daniel Corbin  |   Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 extension 20
info@d-cor.com

Marie-Hélène Croteau  |  Office Coordinator
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 22
marie@d-cor.com

Catriona Dhaene |  Assistante
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 30
info@d-cor.com

Chelsey Di Iorio  |  Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 29
chelsey@d-cor.com

Céline Dimanche | Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 31
celine@d-cor.com

Magaly Gates | Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 34
magaly@d-cor.com

Mathieu Jeandot  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 24
mathieu@d-cor.com

Émilie Lavoie  |   Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 extension 23
emilie@d-cor.com

Nina Lepage-Schneider  |   Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 extension 27
nina@d-cor.com

Amélie Malouin  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 21
amelie@d-cor.com

Tiffany Mikula | Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 32
tiffany@d-cor.com

Gabrielle Perreault  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 25
gabrielle@d-cor.com

Alexandra Perron  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 23
alexandra@d-cor.com