CONTACT

CONTACT US

1901 Wellington Street
Montreal (QC)  H3K 1W4
514 903-2427 extension 22

info@d-cor.com

FOLLOW US
On Facebook
On Pinterest

CONTACT OUR TEAM

For any questions from the media, please contact Martin Rufiange of Réverbères Média at (514) 519-0218 or at martin@reverberesmedia.com

Nakya Aurélien  |  Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 27
nakya@d-cor.com

Saskya Boulet-Royer  |  Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 32
saskya@d-cor.com

Daniel Corbin  |   Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 extension 20
info@d-cor.com

Marie-Hélène Croteau  |  Office Coordinator
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 22
marie@d-cor.com

Chelsey Di Iorio  |  Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 29
chelsey@d-cor.com

Catriona Dhaene |  Assistante
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 30
info@d-cor.com

Mathieu Jeandot  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 24
mathieu@d-cor.com

Frédérique Lambert  |  Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 poste 31
frederique@d-cor.com

Chloé Guérin  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 26
chloe@d-cor.com

Sébastien Luce  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 28
sebastien@d-cor.com

Amélie Malouin  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 21
amelie@d-cor.com

Gabrielle Perreault  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 25
gabrielle@d-cor.com

Alexandra Perron  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 23
alexandra@d-cor.com