CONTACT

CONTACT US

1901 Wellington Street
Montreal (QC)  H3K 1W4
514 903-2427 extension 22

info@d-cor.com

FOLLOW US
On Facebook
On Pinterest

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Virginie Carrier  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 29
virginie@d-cor.com

Daniel Corbin  |   Designer
Phone: 514 903-2427 extension 20
info@d-cor.com

Marie-Hélène Croteau  |  Office Coordinator
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 22
marie@d-cor.com

Katerine Dagenais  |  Designer
Phono : 514 903-2427 extension 21
katerine@d-cor.com

Mathieu Jeandot  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 24
mathieu@d-cor.com

Ariane Nadeau  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 27
ariane@d-cor.com

Gabrielle Perreault  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 25
gabrielle@d-cor.com

Alexandra Perron  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 23
alexandra@d-cor.com

Morgane Robert |  Assitant
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 30
morgane@d-cor.com

Elisane Roussel  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 26
elisane@d-cor.com

Lydia Van Staalduinen  |  Designer
Phone : 514 903-2427 extension 28
lydia@d-cor.com